Pop The Bottle - Vishal | Shekhar | Badshah | Akasa | Pulkit | Nora | Remo


Pop The Bottle - Vishal | Shekhar | Badshah | Akasa | Pulkit | Nora | Remo
Sony Music India brings to you Pop The Bottle - The Fun Song of The Year!!! Get grooving to the electrifying beats of this track, composed by Vishal & Shekhar Ft. Badshah and Akasa Singh.
The track also stars Pulkit Samrat and Nora Fatehi and has been directed by Remo D'souza.

Music Director – Vishal & Shekhar 
Singers – Vishal Dadlani, Shekhar Ravjivani, Akasa Singh, Badshah
Lyrics – Vishal Dadlani, Badshah 
Music Producer – Abhijit Nalani 
Recording Engineer – Aadi Arora
Mixed/Mastered – Abhijit 
Chorus – Vishal Dadlani, Yatharth Ratnam, Rimi Nique, Akasa Singh 
Director - Remo D'souza 
Associate Director - Stanley D'Costa 
Director of Photography - Vijay Arora 
Art Director – Parichit 
Costumes by - Jerry Dsouza 
Line Production - House of Films 
Producer - Niketan Madhok 
Associate Producer - Jarebb Trindade 
Edit Team 
Offline - Sunil Prajapati 
Online -  Sunil Prajapati 
Sony Music Team
National Head - Kiran D'cruz (Brand Partnerships)
General Manager – Rahul Chaudhuri (Brand Partnerships)
Executive producer- Richard Mascarenhas (3osixty90 - a division of Sony Music) 

Supervising producer- Sushant Naik (3osixty90- a division of Sony Music)